155

معلومات عنا

VELON-INDUSTRIAL-INC-2711

معلومات الشركة

>>>

شركة Velon Industrial Inc. هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الخراطيم المرنة عالية التقنية ومورد لتركيبات الخراطيم.نمت علامة Velon التجارية بسرعة من نقاط القوة حيث اكتسبت منتجاتنا وخدماتنا اعترافًا عالميًا منذ عام 2009. كمؤسسة مدفوعة بالابتكار والتكنولوجيا ، نحن نكرس جهودنا للتصميم والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتجميعات وإدارة المشاريع وخدمة ما بعد التثبيت للعملاء جميعًا حول العالم.يمكننا مساعدة العملاء في بناء خطوط الأنابيب بغض النظر عن توصيل الماء أو الطين أو البترول أو المنتجات الكيماوية أو الطعام.

لقد نجحنا في تطوير خراطيم مرنة بحد أقصى 100 متر لدعم ضغط عمل هائل يبلغ 150000 رطل / بوصة مربعة ، وخراطيم مقاومة للحريق يمكن أن تعمل لمدة 30 دقيقة في 800 درجة مئوية من الحريق ، وخراطيم التحكم الهيدروليكي للحماية من الانفجار وغيرها من المنتجات ذات المتطلبات القصوى.

يقع مركز البحث والتطوير والمبيعات الخاص بنا في مدينة شنغهاي ، حيث يوجد أيضًا مستودع بمساحة 5000 متر مربع به مخزون كبير ومتزايد من الخراطيم وتجميعات الخراطيم وتركيبات الخراطيم لتلبية متطلبات التسليم الفعالة في الوقت المناسب للعملاء.تقع قاعدة التصنيع الخاصة بنا في مقاطعة Shandong بمساحة 40،000 متر مربع وأكثر من 200 عامل ومهندس.شركة Velon مجهزة بالصناعة"الأكثر تقدمًاالمرافق ومعدات الفحص للتأكد من أن منتجاتنا سوف ترقى إلى مستوى سمعتها حتى في أكثر الظروف صعوبة وقسوة وتعقيمًا.

5. قطع المواد
4. الموازنة

كانت Velon Industrial في طليعة حلول معالجة السوائل بشكل احترافي وتقدم خراطيم مرنة عالية الجودة وإنتاج مخصص لنقل السوائل , التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والمشروبات والأدوية والآلات والطاقة المتجددة والبحرية والهندسة والكيماوية والتعدين ورصيف السفن ، شاحنة صهريج ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية ، المعادن ، الفولاذ وغيرها من الصناعات العامة والخاصة.لدينا فريق فني وإداري محترف.نعتمد أكثر برامج تصميم الخراطيم تقدمًا لإجراء تحليل مفصل للخرطوم ، والمحاكاة ، والتخطيط ، وإسقاط عمر الخدمة.لدينا قائمة كاملة من حلول خدمة الخراطيم لمساعدة العملاء في اختيار المنتج ، وإرشادات التركيب ، وتعليمات التشغيل ، وخدمة الصيانة ، وخدمات ما بعد البيع العالمية.

VELON-INDUSTRIAL-INC-35

تم منح Velon Industrial شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية OHSMS18001 ، و FDA ، و DNV ، و ABS و CCS ، وتقارير اختبار النوع ، وما إلى ذلك. التزامنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة ، تنافسية الأسعار والخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة هي الأسباب التي تجعلنا نكتسب سمعة طيبة ورضا العملاء.

3-ترشيح المركب المختلط
2.com رطل خلط

تقوم شركة Velon بتصميم وتصنيع خراطيم تقنية متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية والبتروكيماوية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل وغيرها من الصناعات التي تتطلب خراطيم عالية الأداء.نحن نعمل في مصنع تصنيع حديث وفعال باستخدام مغزل صلب ، مغزل مرن وعملية إنتاج بالبثق.

الجوانب المميزة لـ Velon هي: البراعة والابتكار ، والقدرة على تصميم حلول مخصصة ومرونة في خط الإنتاج ، بهدف تلبية احتياجات العملاء المحددة.إذا كنت تبحث عن خراطيم مطاطية وخراطيم سيليكون وخراطيم صناعية وخراطيم تقنية وخراطيم مغزل صلبة وخراطيم مرنة وخراطيم عالية الأداء وخراطيم ضغط منخفض ، فإن مجموعة منتجات Velon هي الحل.

مهمتنا

>>>

نسعى دائمًا لتحقيق التميز في الجودة ، والبحث المستمر عن التقنيات والمواد والعمليات الجديدة ، والتحسين المستمر للمنتجات والخدمات.ضمان الامتثال لما يلي:

- شهادة الجودة ISO 9001

- شهادة البيئة ISO 14001

يضمن فيلون لجميع الموظفين أن يتمتعوا بالموقف والكفاءة والقدرات المطلوبة لدعم هدف التميز في الجودة من خلال برامج تدريبية شاملة.

جولة في المعمل

>>>

المشاريع والتكريمات

>>>

فريقنا

>>>

معرض

>>>

155

About Us

VELON-INDUSTRIAL-INC-2711

Company Information

>>>

Velon Industrial Inc. is a leading manufacturer of high technical flexible hoses and supplier of hose assemblies. The Velon brand has been rapidly growing from strengths as our products and services gain worldwide recognition since 2009. As an innovation and technology driven enterprise, we devote to design, research and development, manufacture, assemblies, project management, installation aftercare service for customers all over the world. We can help clients build pipeline no matter delivering water, slurry, petroleum, chemical products or food.

We have successfully developed flexible hoses with a maximum of 100 meters to support a massive working pressure of 150000 psi, fire-rated hoses that can operate for 30 minutes in 800℃ fire, blowout protection hydraulic control hoses and other products with extreme requirements.

Our R&D and sales center is located in Shanghai City, where also has a 5000 meter square warehouse with large and growing inventories of hoses, hose assemblies and hose fittings for satisfying customers' timely and efficient delivery requirements. Our manufacturing base is located in Shandong province with an area of 40,000 square meters and more than 200 workers and engineers. Velon company is equipped with the industrys most advanced facilities and inspection equipment to make sure our products will live up to their reputation in even the most demanding, harsh, sterile conditions.

5.materials slitting
4.calendering

Velon Industrial has been at the forefront of fluid handling solution professionally and offering high quality flexible hoses and customized fluid transfer production,that are widely used in food and beverages, pharmaceuticals, machinery, renewable energy, marine, engineering, chemical, mining, dock, tank truck, rail transportation, metallurgy, steel and other general and special industries. We have a professional technical and management team. We adopt the most advanced hose design software to perform detailed hose analysis, simulation, layout, and service life projection. We have a complete menu of hose service solutions to help customers with product selection, installation guidance, operation instruction, maintenance service, and global reaching after-sales services. 

VELON-INDUSTRIAL-INC-35

Velon Industrial has been granted the ISO9001 quality management system certificate, ISO14001 environmental management system certificate, OHSMS18001 professional safety and health management system certificate, FDA, DNV, ABS and CCS identification, type test reports, etc.. Our commitment to quality products, competitive prices and value-added services are the reasons that we have earned a good reputation and customer satisfaction.

3.filtration of mixed-compound
2.compound mixing

Velon company designs and manufactures specialty technical hoses for a wide range of applications in the food, chemical, petrochemical, pharmaceutical, cosmetic and for other industries requiring high performance hoses. We operate in a modern and efficient manufacturing plant employing rigid mandrel, flexible mandrel and extrusion production process.

The distinctive aspects of Velon are: ingenuity and innovation, the ability to engineer customized solutions and a flexibility in the production line, with the purpose of meeting the customers’ specific needs. If you are looking for rubber hoses, silicone hoses, industrial hoses, technical hoses, rigid mandrel hoses, flexible hoses, high performance hoses, low pressure hoses, then Velon product range is the answer.

Our Mission

>>>

Always striving for quality excellence.Constant research of new techniques, materials and processes.Continuous product and service improvement. Ensuring compliance with:

– ISO   9001   Quality Certification

– ISO 14001    Environment Certification

Velon ensures all employees have the attitude, competence and abilities required to support our quality excellence goal through comprehensive training programs. 

Factory Tour

>>>

Projects & Honors

>>>

Our Team

>>>

Exhibition

>>>